Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 857

"I highly recommend Dr. Nagel's office for any kind of Orthodontic work. Both of my girls have had Dr. Jeff and Dr. Norman and they are both great!! They also have amazing staff who are kind and gentle with my kids which is also a super plus+ and the girls at the front desk are very sweet and professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Dr. Jeff Nagel has been great with my 10 year old son.
He is very relaxed, easy going and has a way of calming my son, who is usually very nervous about the visits... but completely fine through the examinations.
Dr Nagel has also been very professional, thorough, and informative about what is taking place and what will need to happen in the future. He does a great job of including my son in the conversation to help him understand and ease his worries.
So far we love Dr Jeff and hope he will be around for the duration of my son's orthodontics experience.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"The office staff and doctors are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Always excellent service and very caring!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"We love all the people in this office! They are friendly, professional and as painless as possible."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Great friendly, professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2016
"My son went in for his check up and continues to get excellent service
Thanks
"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"Nagel Orthodontics has an amazing staff, and skilled and caring doctors. Whether you see Dr. Jeff or Dr. Nagel, Sr., you will be treated with a smile, kindness and expertise. The entire office staff is friendly and helpful, and it is obvious they love working there. My daughter, son, and I are all patients, which gives a good indication of the trust and love we have for this office."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"Dr. Nagel and his staff helped my family for years. All 3 of our children need orthodontics work and loved going to see Dr Nagel and Dr. Jeff. It is not just a visit to the office but like visiting family and always fun, even if a little painful at times. I am so grateful to the Dr.s and the staff for all their hard work and caring nature.
I would highly recommend their services to everyone, young or old alike.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Dr. Nagel and staff are awesome. They always have a smile and seem genuinely happy to see me at each appointment. I never feel hurried and they always take as much time as needed to make me feel comfortable, making sure they answer any questions I may have. I get personal reminders before each appointment too! I love Dr. Nagel and staff! I recommend them to anyone! They are very professional and approachable.....with a great sense of humor. :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Awsome Dr and staff! I will give them all 5 stars"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Love all the staff at this office. Always friendly, and going above and beyond to make sure you have a good experience. I have a little baby, and no one to watch him when I have my appointments, but they make sure he's happy and played with while I'm at the chair. They're the best."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Dr. Nagel and Dr. Jeff are friendly, personable and knowledgeable. The technicians were also very good -as gentle as possible and knowledgeable. My son enjoyed his office visits and his teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Dr. Nagel, Dr. Jeff and staff are the best! Always professional, efficient and friendly, it's like one big happy family. Thanks for my beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Both of our teenage children have received superb care from the professionals at Nagel Orthodontics. Making appointments is a breeze, even the last-moment ones needed during the busiest time of day! The office is very welcoming and comfortable. We also appreciate the on-going communication we receive. We only wish that our experience with dentistry during the dark ages could have been as terrific :) !!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Each member of your staff is friendly and knows their jobs well. As a result, visiting your office is quick, and treatment is expertly performed. The technicians work gently and professionally. Drs. Nagle have a wonderful chair-side manner!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"We feel that Dr Nagels office was a efficient & pleasant. We are very happy w how our sons smile turned out!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Dr. Jeff Nagel has gone above and beyond in helping my daughter receive the best ortho treatment at an affordable and reasonable cost. His professionalism and expertise has given us so much confidence in this process. His heart is true gold. He has compassion and pure skill for his profession. We are truly blessed to know of him and his practice. Forever grateful"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Staff and doctors are always friendly, professional and caring."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"I took my daughter there for her consultation to get all my questions answered. The Dr. And staff were so friendly, knowledgeable. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you it is my honor to give you 5"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Service excellent"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"So very helpful! Such quick and kind service while being very thorough. Nicole in the front always has the answers to my questions and is so helpful. However, I could only choose one name below. Dr. Jeff took his time and checked my teeth thoroughly and my bite to make sure everything was moving properly. He also checks to make sure my aligners are smooth in the back so they don't cut my mouth. This office has been amazing with my treatment, knowledge, and kindness. I always walk out feeling so positive about my teeth and the final outcome."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2016
"I like that when I come in my daughter Sarah is taken right in and I'm nit spending tons of my day waiting to be seen"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2016
"The staff is always so warm and welcoming, it is clear they enjoy working there. The doctors are very knowledgeable and personable. I'm very happy with the treatment we receive. So. Happy that bothy children, and I, are all patients."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"The office staff, Dr. Nagel, and all the assistances are always very friendly and extremely helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"Office staff & Dr made my daughter feel very comfortable & secure."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2016
"My last visit was great. Karen assisted me today and she was funny, kind, and it didn't hurt."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"Wow, a very efficient follow-up; my son was in-and-out in a jiffy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"I met with Dr Jeff Nagel about our 3rd child to get braces at Nagel Orthodontics. So happy with this office. The staff is extremely nice, helpful, professional and you can see how much they enjoy working there. Both doctors are great and have helped straighten my kids teeth so it is a no brainier that I would have them help our 3rd child."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016
"My last appointment I got my braces on and Dr.Norman came to reassure that the bands and brackets were correct."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2016
"Dr. Nagel and Dr. Bagel are wonderful. They are professional yet personable. The whole staff is friendly and so easy to work with. We enjoy going to the office every time."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"Dr Nagel, Dr Jeff, and their staff are all very caring, they always do a fantastic job on my kids teeth. My kids teeth are looking beautiful! Thanks You for all you do! The best orthodontist office! Natalie Dagnesses"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Nagel Orthodontics took care of my TMJ. I have not had any problems for the past 5 years due to the bite plate that was made. No more lock jaw!!! I can eat without having my jaw lock. Thank you Nagel Orthodontics for all of your hard work."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"The absolute best Orthodontics team in T.O. and Simi Valley."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"The best customer service ever! Father and son business is the best! They take pride in their business and their patients are their priority."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"the people that work there have always been very respectful. i feel that i am in the company of family"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"My son Lucas's Teeth are beautiful. We were very pleased w the friendly reception & positive bedside manner from the Doctors."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"Great staff always there when you need them."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"Dr. Nagel & his staff were very professional and courteous and worked with my financial situation to purchase my TMJ retainer. I have been great since I last saw Dr.Nagel."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Our family has been through three children with braces and Dr's Nagel (Sr and son) have been their orthodontist. Professional, competent and friendly are just a few adjectives to describe how much we appreciated them.
The office assistants and front office were always friendly, helpful, knowlegable and efficient. Our family would strongly encourage others to go for a consolation with Dr. Nagel. We have been very happy.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Drs. Nagel are professional and personable. Their staff is also wonderful and friendly. We love Dr. Nagel and Dr. Jeff!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 857

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com