Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 857

"We have been going to Dr.Nagels for a year now and we absolutely love it! Every visit is met with a smile and sincere greeting along with a short wait. We chose this orthodontic (after three separate consults in town) because the doctor made eye contact and spoke directly to my daughter. She's the patient and feels comfortable with the entire office staff. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an orthodontic!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"We went in for a braces consult for my 9 year old daughter. The experience was exceptional. She is fairly terrified of going to the dentist and the doctor and his staff were absolutely amazing at making her feel comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"gotta love this place. everyone is so friendly. they do not rush you and take the time to have personal conversations. they also seem to know what they are doing. ;-) my tmj is under control!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"Always available to help!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"Nicest group of people. Always a pleasure to come to the office."

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"We are new to Nagel, and my daughter got her new Expander today! The staff made her feel comfortable and and safe. They provided us with great information on what to expect and how to care for them, plus they provided her with a handy little cleaning kit. Thank you for the great service and the welcoming committee when we walk through the door."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2015
"We are getting started at Nagel Orthodontics with our third family member. The office is very friendly and efficient and leaves you with a beautiful smile"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"Everyone at Nagel Orthodontics are unfailingly friendly and professional. I have never been kept waiting. They do everything possible to ensure my comfort. It is not easy being a middle aged woman with braces but I feel supported and glad that I chose the Nagel family."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2015
"Office visits are always a pleasure - the entire staff are cheerful, accommodating and professional."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Love the Staff at Dr. Nagel's office!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2015
"Great service, friendly people and great results"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"Loved Dr. Nagel, made my son and I feel ok about what we need to have done!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"Dr. Nagel is the best orthodontist we've ever had! Father and son are knowledgeable, professional and have great personalities. We highly recommend them to our friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"Very happy w the front office staff. Love the friendliness of the doctor"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2015
"Wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Always a pleasure!!! The staff is always friendly and professional. You guys are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"Thursday, 2/12 was the day my daughter got her blue, shiny braces. Could not have asked for a smoother procedure. All went wonderfully, and such a friendly and caring staff! Thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2015
"Everyone at Dr. Nagel's office is very friendly. The staff have been very helpful in answering my many questions, as this is a whole new process for us. It's been a very pleasant experience when we go to see Dr. Jeff."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"My daughter Amy got her braces off at our last appointment. Yay! This is the second of my daughters to complete braces with Dr. Nagel and I could not be happier. The office staff has always treated my family with loving care and been so supportive. Thank you for all that you do!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"We love Dr. Nagel!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"My daughter got her braces off and it was a wonderful experience. Not only because it was a happy day for her, but because the staff did a wonderful job and celebrated with her! The woman who removed her braces was wonderful! Chloe said she explained every step of the procedure. As a nurse myself, I know how much comfort it brings to have your patients be informed. And Dr. Jeff and the whole office seemed just as happy as my daughter! Great day!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Dr. Nagel Sr. Was my orthodontist and I have now finished up with braces on my idle Son, getting ready to get started on my younger Son.
The office is friendly, efficient, clean and helpful.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Best Orthodontics In Ventura County

My daughter and I love Nagel orthodontics! we both absolutely love Dr. Nagel and Dr. Nagel Jr. They were an absolute delight. The staff were in the office is super friendly and helpful. I would definately recommend end Nagel Orthodontics to anyone! Thank you so much! "
"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Both Dr.'s Nagel have done a good job with all of our children's teeth. I would always recommend them to friends that might ask for an orthodontist. The back office and front office personal have been efficient and kind. Best orthodontist in the Conejo Valley."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2015
"I love Dr. Nagel! His staff is wonderful. They are all very personable. Dr. Jeff always joked with me instead of making me feel bad that I wasn't the model patient. (in terms of wearing my appliance) I always felt he related. Many people do not like going to the orthodontist. But I must say, they make you feel like family. They remember your name and most things you talk about from visit to visit. Anytime I hear of anyone asking for a recommendation, I always say "Dr. Nagel"!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"They have ALL ways been so kind to my son and ALL there Patiences"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"I was a sad case when I first arrived having had remarkably poor dentistry and orthodontic work. I needed surgery but declined. Dr. Nagel knew what had to be done to repair, as best he could, my misaligned jaw and bite. After several splints, I had full mouth braces (had braces as a kid) for four years. When it was over, Dr. Nagel had given me a perfectly fitting bite and nearly all of the pain had disappeared. No one could have done a better job, it was like a miracle. Along the way, I came to know Dr.Nagel and his staff. I felt like they were all old friends. Their concern for my well-being was sincere and their skills were top notch. If someone else has such an advanced case of TMJ I only hope they find their way to Dr. Nagel's practice. He is a real gem."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Our son Lucas spent 2 years w your office. We not only finished w beautiful teeth but also learned pertinent information about his breathing that has helped us tremendously going forward w his medical care. In fact, I, myself cancelled an spot w a TMJ specialist because my ENT said Dr Nagel was the best & I should see him. I will be making an appt soon."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"We always receive the best care at Dr. Nagel's office. The staff is always very friendly, informative and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Love the whole crew! Everyone is so friendly.
I am currently wearing Invisalign, and have enjoyed the whole experience. Please give Dr. Nagels office a visit! They are awesome!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Drs. Nagel are both terrific and carrying orthodontists. Very gentle and explain everything. The staff is great and caring and are always able to help. I recommend them with 10 stars!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"The staff is so welcoming and friendly! They have made my Invisalign experience very smooth and positive; I would highly recommend Nagel Orthodonticts to anyone looking to improve their smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"Always Friendly and prefessional :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"I was so very impressed with everything about this orthodontist practice. The staff were so nice and extremely helpful and Dtr. Nagel made me and my daughter feel like family. We use to go to Simi Children's Dental Group, which is very nice, but my daughter was so impressed she asked me if she could see Dtr. Nagel instead! Of course I said YES"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Staff is very nice and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Best orthodontist in Ventura County. I was treated by Dr. Nagel when I was a young man and now both of my daughters are just getting started with their treatment. Friendly staff and very service and patient oriented. I am very happy and trust the Nagel team completely with the orthodontic treatment plan for both of my girls."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"We always enjoy our appointments with Dr. Nagel. His staff are always very friendly, courteous and professional. From the moment we arrive and sign in, the service is prompt, personal and pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"I may sound like a broken record but even after being there almost a year, nothing has changed-Nagel Orthodontics gives us amazing service and attention at every appointment. Appointments are always on time and the staff is amazing - two main reasons we chose and refer Nagel Orthodontics. You will not be disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2014
"Thank you for all you do. In all the years we have been there we always feel like family!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2014
"All of the girls who worked on my impressions were very friendly and kind!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2014
"Every visit to Nagel Orthodontics is a pleasant one. The staff are all always cheerful, professional and great at what they do. Dr. Nagel and Dr. Jeff are knowledgeable and personable, always putting me at ease and making me feel as though I'm in the best hands possible. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs braces or Invisalign."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2014
"Nagel Orthodontics is off the charts in expertise and customer service. I had my teeth done by them in 2006 and now I have all four of my children under their care. I am exceedingly happy with my results and equally as pleased so far with my children's progress. The staff are so warm and friendly! Somehow they make going to the orthodontist fun! Keep up the good work Dr.s Nagel!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 857

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com