Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 883 - 924 of 926

"Everyone was very kind and excellent with my son."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013
"Excellent care from beginning to end. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Dr. Nagel and Dr. Jeff are the greatest! Their Professionalism and care for their patients is A+. The Staff are always polite and eager to answer any questions. And most of all, I am very happy with my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"I just returned to see Dr Nagel after 10 years of getting my braces off. They took excellent care of me just as they did when I was a kid. I still get complimented on my smile almost daily. I have beautiful teeth at 25 because of the time I spent at Dr Nagels. Thank you all, beautiful teeth for life!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Great experience! It's been four years since I had my braces off and I am very happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"Your office staff has always been great with all of my kids. The doctors put them at ease and make them feel important and valued during their care. Thank you for all that you do."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2013
"Great Staff - always professional and courteous"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"They are an amazing. Bed side manners are perfect and staff really knows customer service. Angie is an employee who is amazing and I refer everyone. Thank you for all the great service!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Our family is very happy with Nagel Orthodontics! Both Dr. N. Nagel and Dr. J. Nagel and the entire staff are very helpful, friendly and the office always has a very welcoming feel. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"You guys are awesome....We needed help getting our appointment in before my sons baseball game and Joanne told me to arrive early and somehow it would get done....and it did....even without that our experience has been great."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"We have always been happy with the care that we've received from both doctors. They are knowledgeable and we have confidence in their work. My children's teeth look lovely. The receptionists have worked to accommodate our busy schedules. Thanks so much, Nagel Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"Dr. Norm Nagel treats Savannah like she is his daughter, and recommends treatment from that mind set. He is thorough and thinks "whole body" when looking for root causes of symptoms. Unexpected, and so appreciated!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"Compassionate, caring, helpful, staff ever! Very professional. Extremely well organized. Always readily available to help. Courteous service. Easy billing and appt scheduling! Thank you to a great team!! Your all fantastic! Riley's crooked smile is now perfect"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"We couldn't be happier with everyone at Nagel Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2013
"I think you guys are just about the nicest people on the planet! Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2013
"Always friendly and the job is well done!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"Love this dental office. Everyone is so nice and friendly and welcoming. Then there are the two dentists. Wow, kind, gentle, compassionate, they are the very best in the service they provide and in their "chair-side manners". I don't mind going to this dental office, I look forward to seeing everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2013
"Both of the doctors are highly skilled. They always take their time with my daughters, and they make sure I understand the treatment plan. The staff is friendly and professional. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else for orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2013
"The staff makes you feel very comfortable and welcomed. Willing to answer any questions that I have."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"Always friendly and helpful! You minimize stressful situations for which I am thankful."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Always friendly and helpful! You minimize stressful situations for which I am thankful."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Thank you drs. Nagel and staff. Jacob and Amanda have the most beautiful smiles!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"the staff is wonderful and nice and helpful ..... thanks Dr.Nagel and Dr. jeff and staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"I have had a great experience at Dr. Nagel's Office. Braces are now off and I am very happy with the results. I have recommended many patients to this office over the years and continue to do so."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"I really enjoy my teeth re-arrangement process with all the nice and friendly people here. I feel it is like a big family."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Wonderful Drs and staffs! Every time when I or my son has problem, only need a phone call then we will be treated, even it was in the weekend!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"I brought both of my daughters here and I could not be more pleased. If you are looking for a great orthodontist this is the place!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Thank you for making the intimidating process of
getting braces an easy decision for us. Wish we started earlier now.
S is extremely sensitive and hard on professionals- although, here she was comfortable with both Dr Norman & Dr Jeff immediately- unheard of for this Teenager!

She is so excited to get started- I am sure that is due to the excellent attention that was given by every single person on staff in the office. Front desk is always key for me. I feel that they are an extension of quality of service that will be received in the future.

Your staff is absolutely amazing and Vicki was INCREDIBLE on so many levels.
Thank you for making our experience so personable- a very rare quality these days. It is obvious why half of Simi Valley goes here. ha!
"
"I've been with Dr. Nagel for four years and every visit has been excellent!!!!
They did a great job!!!!! I'm so happy with my new smile!!!! :D
THANK YOU DR. NAGEL <3
"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"A patient for over six years during two phases, I highly recommend Nagel Orthodontics for the quality of care and commitment to the patient. From the thoroughness of both Dr Nagels to the attentiveness of the staff, both children and adults are left in good hands."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Andrew is my second child with braces at Dr. Nagel's. We came back because of Dr. Nagel's personal warmth and also the attention we receive at the office.
It is possible that I will be the next one.
It is good to know that in case of an emergency the office at T.O. is available even though it means to drive over there.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Had braces put on in 2010 as teeth was starting to overlap. I really liked doctor Nagel and the staff on my first visit as they are so friendly. I had braces on for just over 2 years and my teeth look great!!! I enjoyed going to my appointments and seeing the staff. The staff are like a family and makes you feel comfortable every time. Would recommend this practice to all who need a good looking smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"Dr. Nagel was referred to us by Dr. Pabst. This office, Dr Nagel and staff are outstanding!! I have no complaints. I recommend Nagel Orthodontist to anyone. It has been a wonderful experience for my children and their teeth are gorgeous!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"I love Dr. Nagel's clinic & his staff very much!! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Thank you to the doctors and staff for an awesome experience and straight teeth"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Both my kids had braces by Dr.Nagel.This office offers the best care.I would refer all my friends to this office! Best Doctors and Staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"We are thrilled with Jake and Bree's teeth. Both had under bites and are completely gone. They are beautiful. Both Dr. Nagels are wonderful and the staff is amazing. Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Haylee has been a patient here just over 3 years. Our son Blake recently got his braces on as well! It's always a pleasure coming to her appointments as everyone here is so kind and easy to work with. We have referred several friends here because we have much confidence that they will obtain great orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Both Dr. Nagels and their staff is the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"It was great. No pain at all"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"We were referred here by a friend and decided to give the office a try. We had been with a different orthodontist, but I had reservations about the other office. We came here and the plan was presented very clearly. The office staff have all been very friendly. My daughter has only had her braces for 2 months, but so far so good. We are very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"Everyone in the office is so nice, and very friendly. Best dentist I have ever had!!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Nagel's!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2013
Reviews 883 - 924 of 926

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com