Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 883 - 924 of 945

KD

"Couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013

SK

"Best run practice I have ever seen with two of the finest doctors available in California."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2013

BG

"New braces feel good. No problems"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2013

LG

"Both of my kids had their orthodontic treatment with Dr. Nagel and I can not sing his praises enough. The level of professionalism, the knowledge of the staff, the comfortable and convenient office and hours are the BEST!!! I have referred many friends to this practice and they are all so pleased and thankful as well. My children have gorgeous smiles, and perfectly straight teeth thanks to Nagel Orthodontics. They are OUTSTANDING!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

TH

"I am the mother of 4 children. Unfortunately, we did not begin with Nagel Ortho. Our sons had three different Ortho's before we found Dr. Nagels office thru a friends referral. Now, 3 of my teen's have their braces off and look beautiful, and my 4th child is in Phase One. I can honestly say, every time I walk into the Nagel Office, its like being home. I am always greeted with a smile, the entire office knows my children's names. From the start, the process was easy. I never felt pressured, each child's treatment was explained, in terms of treatment and finance options. ... and I had choices. Having 4 kids in braces is not cheap, but Dr. Nagel was able to help us put priorities in order and come up with payment plans that worked for our family. Appointments are easy with 2 offices and early morning hours, we have never had a wait in the office, always on-time for appointments. And with minor emergency's (broken brackets) we have always gotten a quick appointment. I have never had two Doctors that care about my kids like Dr. Nagel, Sr. and Jr. The kids feel special every time they walk into the office...and so do I. Thank you to the Doctors and Office Staff on creating such a wonderful environment for Family's."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

FN

"Friendly staff. Very happy with my daughters treatment so far. Love Dr. Nagel and Dr. Nagel jr. Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013

JD

"To the doctors and staff.... you are the best! thanks for your care."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2013

SB

"Always outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2013

CS

"My daughter Sierra had her braces put on this week and was a little apprehensive about it. Dr. Jeff & his assistant were so patient & really good about letting her know what was happening & what to expect. Thank you for your caring!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2013

KS

"Kelsey loves his visits! All staff members are awesome and show professionalism and care. Thank you. Loving his great smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013

LS

"If ever your braces get stuck on a bagel, just go in and see Dr. Nagel. Not only will he fix it as he straightens your mug, he will tell you a joke and give you a hug. You may search far, and you may search near, but nowhere around will you find better than here. Dr. Nagel's the best! Best by far in the west. So don't even bother to try all the rest! ""

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2013

NK

"I originally met Dr. Nagel when I was enrolled in the S.V. Adult school Dental Assisting Program.
Dr. Nagel would come to the school and teach the orthodontic section of our course. ( This was back in 1985!) So, when my teenage daughter, Breeana, needed to have orthodontic intervention, I immediately thought of Dr. Nagel's office. It has been such a pleasure for my daughter to go through the entire process and now we are in the retainer stage with yearly visits. Breeana used to say, " Their office staff are so friendly and happy, I would LOVE to work in an office environment like that!"
What a wonderful experience it has been for our entire family.
Sincerely,
Noreen Kovelman
"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2013

PP

"All of the staff are exceptional. I recommend both doctors and staff to all who are seeking orthodoctic work.
Thank you
"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2013

MR

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Nagel for years. There are so many of the same faces there today as when we first visited the office. Dr. Norman Nagel always have a friendly hello and it is great that his son, Jeff, has joined his practice. Everyone always makes us feel welcome. I would recommend Nagel Orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2013

TP

"Thank you Nagel Orthodontics for your excellent work and professionalism throughout the organization! I couldn't be happier with the work you did for my son, and the ease of working with your staff makes the entire experience more pleasant. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2013

LL

"Dr. Nagel is awesome. He makes each visit easy, quick, and is gentle and kind with my child. We're extremely happy."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2013

PR

"Outstanding Doctors and support team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013

DS

"Good service. Friendly, Accommodating, and overall good quality."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013

RD

"Best ortho experience. Coordinated treatment with my son's primary dentist. Accommodating appointments. Beautiful results. Why would anyone go to any other ortho?"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013

JE

"Everyone was very kind and excellent with my son."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013

PD

"Excellent care from beginning to end. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013

LJ

"Dr. Nagel and Dr. Jeff are the greatest! Their Professionalism and care for their patients is A+. The Staff are always polite and eager to answer any questions. And most of all, I am very happy with my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013

CV

"I just returned to see Dr Nagel after 10 years of getting my braces off. They took excellent care of me just as they did when I was a kid. I still get complimented on my smile almost daily. I have beautiful teeth at 25 because of the time I spent at Dr Nagels. Thank you all, beautiful teeth for life!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013

JM

"Great experience! It's been four years since I had my braces off and I am very happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013

PB

"Your office staff has always been great with all of my kids. The doctors put them at ease and make them feel important and valued during their care. Thank you for all that you do."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2013

SM

"Great Staff - always professional and courteous"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013

MS

"They are an amazing. Bed side manners are perfect and staff really knows customer service. Angie is an employee who is amazing and I refer everyone. Thank you for all the great service!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013

PF

"Our family is very happy with Nagel Orthodontics! Both Dr. N. Nagel and Dr. J. Nagel and the entire staff are very helpful, friendly and the office always has a very welcoming feel. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013

LM

"You guys are awesome....We needed help getting our appointment in before my sons baseball game and Joanne told me to arrive early and somehow it would get done....and it did....even without that our experience has been great."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013

JB

"We have always been happy with the care that we've received from both doctors. They are knowledgeable and we have confidence in their work. My children's teeth look lovely. The receptionists have worked to accommodate our busy schedules. Thanks so much, Nagel Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013

JM

"Dr. Norm Nagel treats Savannah like she is his daughter, and recommends treatment from that mind set. He is thorough and thinks "whole body" when looking for root causes of symptoms. Unexpected, and so appreciated!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013

AC

"Compassionate, caring, helpful, staff ever! Very professional. Extremely well organized. Always readily available to help. Courteous service. Easy billing and appt scheduling! Thank you to a great team!! Your all fantastic! Riley's crooked smile is now perfect"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013

TD

"We couldn't be happier with everyone at Nagel Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2013

LH

"I think you guys are just about the nicest people on the planet! Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2013

KM

"Always friendly and the job is well done!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2013

CH

"Love this dental office. Everyone is so nice and friendly and welcoming. Then there are the two dentists. Wow, kind, gentle, compassionate, they are the very best in the service they provide and in their "chair-side manners". I don't mind going to this dental office, I look forward to seeing everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2013

SM

"Both of the doctors are highly skilled. They always take their time with my daughters, and they make sure I understand the treatment plan. The staff is friendly and professional. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else for orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2013

CB

"The staff makes you feel very comfortable and welcomed. Willing to answer any questions that I have."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2013

SH

"Always friendly and helpful! You minimize stressful situations for which I am thankful."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013

SH

"Always friendly and helpful! You minimize stressful situations for which I am thankful."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013

AD

"Thank you drs. Nagel and staff. Jacob and Amanda have the most beautiful smiles!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013

YR

"the staff is wonderful and nice and helpful ..... thanks Dr.Nagel and Dr. jeff and staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013
Reviews 883 - 924 of 945

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com