Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 925 - 938 of 938

MS

"Andrew is my second child with braces at Dr. Nagel's. We came back because of Dr. Nagel's personal warmth and also the attention we receive at the office.
It is possible that I will be the next one.
It is good to know that in case of an emergency the office at T.O. is available even though it means to drive over there.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013

SR

"Had braces put on in 2010 as teeth was starting to overlap. I really liked doctor Nagel and the staff on my first visit as they are so friendly. I had braces on for just over 2 years and my teeth look great!!! I enjoyed going to my appointments and seeing the staff. The staff are like a family and makes you feel comfortable every time. Would recommend this practice to all who need a good looking smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2013

SJ

"Dr. Nagel was referred to us by Dr. Pabst. This office, Dr Nagel and staff are outstanding!! I have no complaints. I recommend Nagel Orthodontist to anyone. It has been a wonderful experience for my children and their teeth are gorgeous!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013

TS

"I love Dr. Nagel's clinic & his staff very much!! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013

NB

"Thank you to the doctors and staff for an awesome experience and straight teeth"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013

MM

"Both my kids had braces by Dr.Nagel.This office offers the best care.I would refer all my friends to this office! Best Doctors and Staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013

ML

"We are thrilled with Jake and Bree's teeth. Both had under bites and are completely gone. They are beautiful. Both Dr. Nagels are wonderful and the staff is amazing. Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013

HM

"Haylee has been a patient here just over 3 years. Our son Blake recently got his braces on as well! It's always a pleasure coming to her appointments as everyone here is so kind and easy to work with. We have referred several friends here because we have much confidence that they will obtain great orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013

PF

"Both Dr. Nagels and their staff is the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013

AF

"It was great. No pain at all"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013

LN

"We were referred here by a friend and decided to give the office a try. We had been with a different orthodontist, but I had reservations about the other office. We came here and the plan was presented very clearly. The office staff have all been very friendly. My daughter has only had her braces for 2 months, but so far so good. We are very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013

AO

"Everyone in the office is so nice, and very friendly. Best dentist I have ever had!!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Nagel's!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2013

KU

"I came to Dr. Nagel in October of 2006 in search of an RDA position. Luckily, I got the position and have been helping create beautiful smiles at Dr. Nagel's side, along with his enthusiastic coworkers, for 7 years now. What can I say, we love smiles"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2013

AD

"I just love Dr Nagels office! Every one is very nice and I feel welcome every time I come for my appt. Thanks to all."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2013
Reviews 925 - 938 of 938

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com