Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 926

"My son is so happy with his smile"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Dr Nagel is the best and knows what he is doing. I came in with my jaw out of alignment. He adjusted my mouth guard and I feel much better. Up until this time, with my jaw out of alignment, I was having headaches."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"The best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2017
"Follow-up to removal of braces and continuous wearing of retainers went very well. Delighted that retainers will now only need to be worn overnight."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"A pleasant experience with a positive outcome at a reasonable price!
Thank you...
"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"Great Experience for both my daughter and myself. The staff is friendly and fun. I would recommend them to anybody."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"Dr. Nagel and his staff are so nice! They have done an amazing job with my sons teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"It is always a great experience when we go into the office. Everyone is so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"People in the office made me feel welcome. Doctor Jeff and staff made me feel good about my progress and my oral hygiene. I loved my visit! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"My daughter had an appointment in the morning and she was attended quickly. Staff is always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Everyone, every time so nice"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Everyone in the office is always friendly and nice. It's like a big happy family. So great to be a part of it!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Everybody was friendly and they made our visit smooth and comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Friendly environment and staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"My family always has a great experience at Dr. Nagel's office. Both doctors are always kind an caring and treat my children with respect. The office staff and dental assistants make my kids feel at ease. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
"What a great dentist & office staff!! Everyone is so friendly & upbeat! It was really a pleasure being there!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2017
"we love going to Dr. Nagel. Him & his staff are always so friendly when we visit. We always try & refer him to our friends when we can."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
"Best ortho the staff are very friendly i love how they explain you everything if you need a honest orthodontic go to DR. JEFF"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"Very courteous and explained all procedures completely."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Services was exelent"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"Always personal and attentive care! Appointments are almost always on time. The staff is always so friendly and happy."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"The staff is so nice and friendly they make you feel like family, Dr. Jeff is so kind always making you feel at ease. I would recommend them to all my friends"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2016
"The Nagels are awesome!!! Everyone at both offices are kind, genuine people who want the best for you. They work with you every step of the way and are always accommodating. I love my smile now!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"The best! The front and back office!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"I highly recommend Dr. Nagel's office for any kind of Orthodontic work. Both of my girls have had Dr. Jeff and Dr. Norman and they are both great!! They also have amazing staff who are kind and gentle with my kids which is also a super plus+ and the girls at the front desk are very sweet and professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Dr. Jeff Nagel has been great with my 10 year old son.
He is very relaxed, easy going and has a way of calming my son, who is usually very nervous about the visits... but completely fine through the examinations.
Dr Nagel has also been very professional, thorough, and informative about what is taking place and what will need to happen in the future. He does a great job of including my son in the conversation to help him understand and ease his worries.
So far we love Dr Jeff and hope he will be around for the duration of my son's orthodontics experience.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"The office staff and doctors are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Always excellent service and very caring!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"We love all the people in this office! They are friendly, professional and as painless as possible."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Great friendly, professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2016
"My son went in for his check up and continues to get excellent service
Thanks
"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"Nagel Orthodontics has an amazing staff, and skilled and caring doctors. Whether you see Dr. Jeff or Dr. Nagel, Sr., you will be treated with a smile, kindness and expertise. The entire office staff is friendly and helpful, and it is obvious they love working there. My daughter, son, and I are all patients, which gives a good indication of the trust and love we have for this office."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"Dr. Nagel and his staff helped my family for years. All 3 of our children need orthodontics work and loved going to see Dr Nagel and Dr. Jeff. It is not just a visit to the office but like visiting family and always fun, even if a little painful at times. I am so grateful to the Dr.s and the staff for all their hard work and caring nature.
I would highly recommend their services to everyone, young or old alike.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Dr. Nagel and staff are awesome. They always have a smile and seem genuinely happy to see me at each appointment. I never feel hurried and they always take as much time as needed to make me feel comfortable, making sure they answer any questions I may have. I get personal reminders before each appointment too! I love Dr. Nagel and staff! I recommend them to anyone! They are very professional and approachable.....with a great sense of humor. :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Awsome Dr and staff! I will give them all 5 stars"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Love all the staff at this office. Always friendly, and going above and beyond to make sure you have a good experience. I have a little baby, and no one to watch him when I have my appointments, but they make sure he's happy and played with while I'm at the chair. They're the best."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Dr. Nagel and Dr. Jeff are friendly, personable and knowledgeable. The technicians were also very good -as gentle as possible and knowledgeable. My son enjoyed his office visits and his teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Dr. Nagel, Dr. Jeff and staff are the best! Always professional, efficient and friendly, it's like one big happy family. Thanks for my beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Both of our teenage children have received superb care from the professionals at Nagel Orthodontics. Making appointments is a breeze, even the last-moment ones needed during the busiest time of day! The office is very welcoming and comfortable. We also appreciate the on-going communication we receive. We only wish that our experience with dentistry during the dark ages could have been as terrific :) !!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Each member of your staff is friendly and knows their jobs well. As a result, visiting your office is quick, and treatment is expertly performed. The technicians work gently and professionally. Drs. Nagle have a wonderful chair-side manner!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"We feel that Dr Nagels office was a efficient & pleasant. We are very happy w how our sons smile turned out!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 926

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com