Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 926

"Dr. Jeff Nagel has gone above and beyond in helping my daughter receive the best ortho treatment at an affordable and reasonable cost. His professionalism and expertise has given us so much confidence in this process. His heart is true gold. He has compassion and pure skill for his profession. We are truly blessed to know of him and his practice. Forever grateful"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"Staff and doctors are always friendly, professional and caring."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"I took my daughter there for her consultation to get all my questions answered. The Dr. And staff were so friendly, knowledgeable. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you it is my honor to give you 5"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"Service excellent"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"So very helpful! Such quick and kind service while being very thorough. Nicole in the front always has the answers to my questions and is so helpful. However, I could only choose one name below. Dr. Jeff took his time and checked my teeth thoroughly and my bite to make sure everything was moving properly. He also checks to make sure my aligners are smooth in the back so they don't cut my mouth. This office has been amazing with my treatment, knowledge, and kindness. I always walk out feeling so positive about my teeth and the final outcome."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"I like that when I come in my daughter Sarah is taken right in and I'm nit spending tons of my day waiting to be seen"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"The staff is always so warm and welcoming, it is clear they enjoy working there. The doctors are very knowledgeable and personable. I'm very happy with the treatment we receive. So. Happy that bothy children, and I, are all patients."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"The office staff, Dr. Nagel, and all the assistances are always very friendly and extremely helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"Office staff & Dr made my daughter feel very comfortable & secure."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2016
"My last visit was great. Karen assisted me today and she was funny, kind, and it didn't hurt."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Wow, a very efficient follow-up; my son was in-and-out in a jiffy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"I met with Dr Jeff Nagel about our 3rd child to get braces at Nagel Orthodontics. So happy with this office. The staff is extremely nice, helpful, professional and you can see how much they enjoy working there. Both doctors are great and have helped straighten my kids teeth so it is a no brainier that I would have them help our 3rd child."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016
"My last appointment I got my braces on and Dr.Norman came to reassure that the bands and brackets were correct."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2016
"Dr. Nagel and Dr. Bagel are wonderful. They are professional yet personable. The whole staff is friendly and so easy to work with. We enjoy going to the office every time."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016
"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Dr Nagel, Dr Jeff, and their staff are all very caring, they always do a fantastic job on my kids teeth. My kids teeth are looking beautiful! Thanks You for all you do! The best orthodontist office! Natalie Dagnesses"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Nagel Orthodontics took care of my TMJ. I have not had any problems for the past 5 years due to the bite plate that was made. No more lock jaw!!! I can eat without having my jaw lock. Thank you Nagel Orthodontics for all of your hard work."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"The absolute best Orthodontics team in T.O. and Simi Valley."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"The best customer service ever! Father and son business is the best! They take pride in their business and their patients are their priority."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"the people that work there have always been very respectful. i feel that i am in the company of family"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"My son Lucas's Teeth are beautiful. We were very pleased w the friendly reception & positive bedside manner from the Doctors."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Great staff always there when you need them."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Dr. Nagel & his staff were very professional and courteous and worked with my financial situation to purchase my TMJ retainer. I have been great since I last saw Dr.Nagel."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Our family has been through three children with braces and Dr's Nagel (Sr and son) have been their orthodontist. Professional, competent and friendly are just a few adjectives to describe how much we appreciated them.
The office assistants and front office were always friendly, helpful, knowlegable and efficient. Our family would strongly encourage others to go for a consolation with Dr. Nagel. We have been very happy.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Drs. Nagel are professional and personable. Their staff is also wonderful and friendly. We love Dr. Nagel and Dr. Jeff!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"We have been going to Dr.Nagels for a year now and we absolutely love it! Every visit is met with a smile and sincere greeting along with a short wait. We chose this orthodontic (after three separate consults in town) because the doctor made eye contact and spoke directly to my daughter. She's the patient and feels comfortable with the entire office staff. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an orthodontic!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"We went in for a braces consult for my 9 year old daughter. The experience was exceptional. She is fairly terrified of going to the dentist and the doctor and his staff were absolutely amazing at making her feel comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"gotta love this place. everyone is so friendly. they do not rush you and take the time to have personal conversations. they also seem to know what they are doing. ;-) my tmj is under control!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"Always available to help!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"Nicest group of people. Always a pleasure to come to the office."

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"We are new to Nagel, and my daughter got her new Expander today! The staff made her feel comfortable and and safe. They provided us with great information on what to expect and how to care for them, plus they provided her with a handy little cleaning kit. Thank you for the great service and the welcoming committee when we walk through the door."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"We are getting started at Nagel Orthodontics with our third family member. The office is very friendly and efficient and leaves you with a beautiful smile"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"Everyone at Nagel Orthodontics are unfailingly friendly and professional. I have never been kept waiting. They do everything possible to ensure my comfort. It is not easy being a middle aged woman with braces but I feel supported and glad that I chose the Nagel family."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2015
"Office visits are always a pleasure - the entire staff are cheerful, accommodating and professional."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Love the Staff at Dr. Nagel's office!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"Great service, friendly people and great results"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"Loved Dr. Nagel, made my son and I feel ok about what we need to have done!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"Dr. Nagel is the best orthodontist we've ever had! Father and son are knowledgeable, professional and have great personalities. We highly recommend them to our friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"Very happy w the front office staff. Love the friendliness of the doctor"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2015
"Wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Always a pleasure!!! The staff is always friendly and professional. You guys are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Thursday, 2/12 was the day my daughter got her blue, shiny braces. Could not have asked for a smoother procedure. All went wonderfully, and such a friendly and caring staff! Thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 926

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com